Follow

What is the Life Cycle of a Job Posted to LocalSolo? Do my Un-used Jobs Roll-over to the Next Month?

Job life cycle:

  • A job is live for 30 days no matter when in the monthly subscription cycle it's been posted, or what type of Employer account you have with LocalSolo.  
  • You can re-post a job after it expires.  That counts as a single job for that monthly period.

Job Rollover?

  • You must use your allotted number of jobs in each monthly subscription period. At the end of that period, unused jobs will not roll-over to the next month. 
Powered by Zendesk